top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemadisoningram

Business Writing Assignment

Updated: May 2, 2019






This is probably one of my favorite assignments. I loved how practical it was and although I didn't use this cover letter, I did get this job! When looking at the edits, I was amazed that all of my life I have been spelling and saying perform wrong. Also GSP just gets me every time. This isn't one of my worst with grammar and spelling, but I do have to remember to capitalize things! like I said, I feel like this is a very practical assignment, but I also wish that I would have made this for a more 'grown up' practical job. I feel like I may have made it too easy, which yes I understand the format, but I also would like to make sure that I could write it again and feel comfortable sending it to a major company in my field.







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page